beautifullyengineered:

The Lotus Elise S1 is Beautifully Engineered

On Sunday, I found a 2+ hour documentary on how the first generation Lotus Elise was designed and built. It’s one of the best documentaries I’ve ever seen; it really goes into detail regarding every step of the process. In recent years, a lot of docs have leaned toward a more dramatic overview of the subject, meant for general audiences — it’s nice to find a made-for-enthusiats gem like this every once in awhile.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

In case it’s ever removed by Youtube, I have a copy saved. You can send me an ask if the link ever breaks.

Lotus Elise – The Inside Story (2h 20m)

Leave a Reply

