Dear World..

Once And Future

I’m thinking of starting a YouTube channel at the beginning of January. I just don’t know what for yet.

I was thinking of the following ideas:

  • Vlogging
  • Art
  • Book Reviews
  • Weight Loss

I don’t know what I want to do. Everything? One thing? Two?
I just can’t seem to make up my mind. What do you think I should do?
Yes, I’ll still be writing my book lol But it just doesn’t seem to be enough to keep me as busy as I want to be.

Oh, I sketched today =)

It’s been a very long time since my last drawing. A year and a half if you want to get specific. Shameful, I know. But things happened, things I have no interest in discussing on here. At least not right now.

On to the sketches! I sketched my dog Isis, sleeping. She’s a jittery little thing. Rarely ever sits…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

