The Artist Manager | TommyJams

Bengaloored

These guys opened their presentation on an unusual note. The first slide is about what we think a musician is doing most of the time, which is playing guitar and making LOTs of money! Instead, what happens is this:

A broke guitarist on the street! This looked so much better with the visuals, I will see, if I can get my hands on their original presentation, with their due permission of course, and share with you, the thrill I felt while watching these kids in action.

Yeah, you heard me, kids. They are barely out of college, the jeans and T kind, long hair, the goatee, you know the works, college kids, who parents look at and wonder whether their kid is lost! 😛 I know that how? Because I have been that kid! Remember that time, before I began testing makeup for my wedding, I went to an…

View original post 252 more words

Leave a Reply

